Ecodolie Obninsk

Enter project site


Ecodolie Obninsk settlement is another project of low-rise construction implemented under the Ecodolie brand in the Kaluga region, in the Science City of Obninsk. Construction of individual houses, townhouses, duplexes and low-rise apartment houses meant for more than two thousand people occupies the overall territory of 44 ha.

The total area of apartments and individual houses in the residential complex will make over 84 thous. sq.m, and the number of housing units — about 700. Connection to all central utility lines and well- developed infrastructure, high quality and affordability of housing under construction ensure active sales of houses to the population. As of August 2015 phase 1 of the settlement’s residential construction has been completed, phase 2 and 3 of the construction are in the active stage, over 400 units have been commissioned. 560 housing units have been sold to the population.

The settlement has a central park area with a playground, an entrance unit was constructed, which will have all necessary infrastructures, the settlement’s operator is working.

Besides, the company conducted an audit of environmental safety based on National Environmental Standards and Ratings Bureau’s Ecovillage 2.0 standard, which showed that the settlement conforms to high eco standards and causes the smallest environmental load.

Экодолье Обнинск

Войти на сайт проекта


Жилой комплекс «Экодолье Обнинск»  -  еще один проект малоэтажной застройки, реализуемый под брендом Экодолье в Калужской области, в городе-наукограде Обнинске. На территории общей площадью в 44 га ведется строительство индивидуальных домов, таунхаусов, дуплексов и малоэтажных многоквартирных домов, предназначенных для проживания более двух тысяч человек. 

Общая площадь квартир и индивидуальных домов в жилом комплексе составит более 84 тыс кв.м, а количество единиц жилья — около 700.  Подключение ко всем центральным коммуникациям и развитая инфраструктура,  высокое качество и доступность строящегося жилья обеспечивают  активную реализацию домов населению. Практически завершено строительство 1-й жилой очереди жилого комплекса, в активной стадии находится строительство второй и третьей очередей, сдано в эксплуатацию более 400 единиц жилья. Реализовано населению более 560 единиц жилья.

В жилом комплексе организована центральная парковая зона с детской площадкой, завершено строительство въездной группы, в которой расположатся все необходимые объекты инфраструктуры, работает управляющая организация поселка.

Кроме того, компанией был проведен  аудит экологической безопасности по стандарту НБЭСР «Ecovillage 2.0», подтвердивший, что поселок соответствует высоким экологическим стандартам и производит минимальное воздействие на окружающую среду.