Ecodolie Yekaterinburg

Enter project site


Ecodolie Yekaterinburg settlement is a low-rise residential complex of Ecodolie Group of Companies located in environmentally successful Chkalovsky District of Yekaterinburg, near Gorny Shchit village. The distance from the city center to the new settlement is no more than 22 km.

The site area for integrated low-rise construction makes 140 ha. It is planned to place here over 1,800 housing units with the total area of 170,000 sq.m, of which low-cost housing’s share will be 72%.

The residential area in the Sverdlovsk region will include various types of low-rise housing – individual houses of 89.6 to 394 sq.m and townhouses of 88.09 to 130 sq.m.

Ecodolie Yekaterinburg residential complex will be equipped with full engineering and social infrastructure. Apart from construction of shops, walking areas, playgrounds and a park area it is planned to build a kindergarten and school.

Экодолье Екатеринбург

Войти на сайт проекта


Жилой комплекс «Экодолье Екатеринбург» – малоэтажный жилой комплекс Группы компаний Экодолье, расположенный в экологически благополучном Чкаловском районе Екатеринбурга вблизи села Горный Щит. Расстояние от центра города до нового жилого комплекса - не более 22 км.

Площадь участка под комплексную малоэтажную застройку составляет 140 Га, на этой территории планируется разместить более 1800 единиц жилья общей  площадью 170 000 кв.м. Из этого объема доля жилья эконом класса составит 72%.

Жилая застройка будет включать в себя различные типы малоэтажного жилья – индивидуальные жилые дома площадью от 89,6 до 394 кв. м, таунхаусы от 88,09 до 130 кв. м.

Жилой комплекс «Экодолье Екатеринбург» будет оснащен полной инженерной и социальной инфраструктурой. Помимо строительства магазинов, прогулочных и детских площадок, парковой зоны, запланировано строительство детского сада и школы.